1

Login/Logout

Register Login

Welcome to the Demo, please log in to continue. 

                     Administrator                      Homeowner
 Username:     admin  owner
 Password:     admin1  owner1
Flat View
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Monday, September 02, 2019

MAHJONG (Mon. 2 Sep, 2019 8:00 pm - Tue. 3 Sep, 2019 12:00 am)

A Group of Ladies currently play Mahjong at the AE Clubhouse every Monday afternoon (between 1-5pm) in the Game Room of the Clubhouse. If you wish to join us, all are welcome. Those with no prior knowledge of the game, contact Peggy at (605) 555-1212.

Contact:
Karen Peteson
karen@nogmail.com

Friday, September 06, 2019

BINGO (Fri. 6 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Monthly BINGO at the BP Clubhouse.  10 Games, $1 per game, per card. Please bring One Dollar Bills and your own snacks/beverages.

Contact:
Jack

Monday, September 09, 2019

MAHJONG (Mon. 9 Sep, 2019 8:00 pm - Tue. 10 Sep, 2019 12:00 am)

A Group of Ladies currently play Mahjong at the AE Clubhouse every Monday afternoon (between 1-5pm) in the Game Room of the Clubhouse. If you wish to join us, all are welcome. Those with no prior knowledge of the game, contact Peggy at (605) 555-1212.

Contact:
Karen Peteson
karen@nogmail.com

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Monthly Board Meeting (Tue. 10 Sep, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm)

6 p.m. in the clubhouse.  To get on the agenda call Fred at 605-555-1212

Monday, September 16, 2019

MAHJONG (Mon. 16 Sep, 2019 8:00 pm - Tue. 17 Sep, 2019 12:00 am)

A Group of Ladies currently play Mahjong at the AE Clubhouse every Monday afternoon (between 1-5pm) in the Game Room of the Clubhouse. If you wish to join us, all are welcome. Those with no prior knowledge of the game, contact Peggy at (605) 555-1212.

Contact:
Karen Peteson
karen@nogmail.com

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar